Enterprise Europe Ireland (een-ireland.ie) in collaboration with Enterprise Ireland’s EdTech Sectoral Department are delighted to present a virtual Webinar + Brokerage event, focusing on the accelerated digitalisation of EdTech:

May 12th @ 14.50 GMT 15.50 CET, 09.50 EST, 06.50 PST

Welcome to EdTech in a virtual world
How to drive innovation & international growth?

Inspiring & informative plenary sessions, and targeted 1:1 meetings
Registration for the event opens: 26 March at 5 p.m.
Booking for 1:1 Meetings opens: 19 April – 12 May 2021
Period where 1:1 meetings can be requested, accepted/rejected and scheduled
EdTech has many different definitions & meanings but put simply it is “applying digital technology to deliver a new form of learning architecture”.

EdTech encompasses every aspect of our daily lives – formal education, informal education and work. How people consume learning is continuously evolving, supported by innovative EdTech solutions including, AI, AR/VR, Gamification, Micro Learning & Personalised Learning.

Against the backdrop of Covid-19 it has never been as important to drive new forms of digitalised learning!

To capture the impact of accelerated, digitalised learning – this event aims to both explore & showcase market opportunities, responding to ever changing demands in the following sectors: click here for further information about the event and to register.