## **Career FIT**

## **Eligible Host Institutions:**

These institutions are:

- Athlone Institute of Technology
- Cork Institute of Technology
- Dublin City University
- Dublin Institute of Technology
- Institute of Technology, Carlow
- Institute of Technology, Tallaght
- Institute of Technology, Tralee
- Institute of Technology, Sligo
- Limerick Institute of Technology
- Maynooth University
- National University of Ireland Galway
- University College Cork
- University College Dublin
- University of Dublin, Trinity College
- University of Limerick
- Waterford Institute of Technology

## Eligible Research Performing Organisations (RPOs):

An eligible RPO is one that possesses an existing in-house capacity to carry out research that materially extends and enhances the Irish research base and is in a position to demonstrate an independent capability to undertake and lead research projects/programmes, as approved by the Council.

Currently, these organisations are:

- IMR
- Teagasc